I’m back!

imageGood morning world!

After some years of disappearing here I am again 🙂

With the same purpose I was some years ago, sharing with you some of my accomplishments, maybe my routine, my fights, my wins and my lost battles. Basically the things I get committed at.

So…let me get you on track. Let me see what’s new since last time I was here…

I’m living in Barcelona, doing my PhD. Already check out some amazing things off my to do list, I’m starting a to be list and I’m as lost as I was when I fist began to write. But let’s talk about it another time. Because I just realized that the feeling of being lost is just a part of who I am, and realizing it freaks me out just as much as it amazes me!

Well, let’s get back to the story that first led us here. I think I became a better human being, but I still hold all my insecurities and all the dreams I once had.

So here, I intend to explain my journey. And as I said…get ready for some crazy stories 🙂

So, let’s do it!

 

Leave a Reply

